We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Greenwich Village Meantime

by Richard Haswell

  • Limited Edition Cd-r
    Compact Disc (CD)

    Sold Out


A collection of Rhubarb instrumentals culled from the first 10 albums.

All tracks found on Rhubarb Anthology 98-08 , Archives 1992-2011 & Rhubarb - Covers

1. Jeremiah Weed
2. Mouse Trap
3. Torn Red Velvet Seats In Old Cinemas
4. Chugalug
5. Sanctuary
6. Twilight
7. In-flight
8. Swan Song
9. Harlequin
10. Kava Kava
11. De Rigeur
12. Lullaby in D-minor


released February 1, 2003



Richard Haswell Edinburgh, UK

Richard Haswell has recorded 30+ albums and e.p.s under his own name as well as the pseudonyms of Rhubarb, G For Gnome and White Noise.

contact / help

Contact Richard Haswell

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like Richard Haswell, you may also like: